Jeannie Barnett
Board President
Thomas Wood
Board Secretary
Brandi Henderson
Board Member

Making a decision to sacrifice their own time and self-interest to serve the community, members of the Franklin Township Board represent the citizens of Franklin, Indiana. The Board is comprised of three individuals with each member serving a four-year term. As a unit of local government, the Board works diligently to advise the Trustee on matters of financial management and capital expenditures.

Moreover, these civic-minded public servants are always seeking ways to make Franklin Township government more efficient and effective in the areas of township assistance to the needy. 

Meetings of the Board are conducted at:

Franklin Township Trustee Office

20 Circle Dr. 

Franklin, IN 46131


 Board meetings are the 1st Tuesday of every month and are open to the public.